Legendary Hair: Oribe Dry Texturizing Spray

Screen-Shot-2013-07-01-at-2.36.11-PM_thumbLegendary.  That is what people will say when you use Oribe Dry Texturizing Spray. Not only is it a great dry shampoo, but it can also be used as a finishing spray and a root lifter.  It really is the stuff dreams are made of.  Yes, it is expensive, but it is Oribe, so you kind of expect it.  With that said, I truly believe you get what you pay for on this one!  It is worth the extra $$$ spent!  You will not regret your purchase!

 

Here are a few things it can do.  Dry shampoo:  I tend to use this between washings to absorb excess oil and refresh my roots!  It smells amazing.  Very lightly floral, but very elegant.Finishing Spray:  When I curl my hair, I use a few sprays to add a bit of hold and shine.
Root Lifter:  VOLUME!  VOLUME!  VOLUME!  Need I say more.

It is weightless and virtually undetectable in the hair.  I will warn you though, your hair may feel a little gritty.  But that just adds to the overall look! When I use this, I feel like I just stepped off a magazine cover!Check it out! I promise you will love it.Oribe Dry Texturizing  Spray8.5 fl $46Purse Size $22

Leave a Reply

