Farsali Unicorn Essence: My New Favorite Primer

p417141-av-01-heroWho doesn’t love perfect, glowing skin??? Well, I have found the most magical of products out there:  Farsali Unicorn Essence. The name alone transports me in to a far away fairy tale filled with magical creatures and glitter galore!

When I say this serum can do it all, I really mean it!  You can prime your face, eyelids, lips and even use it as just an everyday serum to brighten up your complexion.  What makes it so special?  Well, on the site it is described as oil free, great for all skin types, and free of sulfate and parabens. So, it can work for just about anyone.

I have been using it as my daily primer for about 2 weeks now and I can honestly say I am in love with it.  While it looks pink and sparkly, it goes on quite sheer and gives you an overall glowing look.  My foundation and eye makeup stayed flawless for over 12 hours! That is pretty impressive. Now, the price is a little high ($54 @ Sephora)  for your average primer, but it is worth it when it doubles as a free radical fighting, skin tone boosting serum.

I highly recommend you check it out!

 

 

Leave a Reply

